top of page

I'm Back! Now with a New Look!

Hello! I am back!


After some time away to focus on my MA studies, I have decided to incorporate this blog with my degree as I was desperate to get back and now I have a new focus. This will still be a Fashion focused blog, but now through a new History of Design lens, so that I can spread more information on Design History and how it relates to Fashion studies. This will not only incorporate my current research practices, but will also make this blog differ from other Fashion blogs out there as it'll have a more History of Design focus. Bare with me as I prepare more tailored content, but keep an eye out as I have plenty in store to share with you all!


Remember to check out my Instagram page for this blog for updates and special looks at new posts! (Page is linked to this blog as always)


Comments


bottom of page